Les Eisenhart Cross Country Invitational

Middle School Girls

Les Eisenhart Middle School Girls - Team Awards

Generated by Phillip Penguin

on Oct 10, 2020 1:48:28pm EDT

ATHLETE_NAME	ATHLETE_TIME	ATHLETE_PLACEMENT
--------------	--------------	-------------------

1 Olentangy Hyatts Team Score: 26

MADELINE POHMER	00:12:52.10	2
ELENA ALDRINK	00:12:53.48	3
BRIDGET SNIDER	00:13:33.26	6
ALAINA FISHER	00:13:37.59	7
SADIE OKONAK	00:13:53.67	8
KYLA PRICE	00:14:05.25	(9)
AVA MILTON	00:14:09.26	(11)

2 Worthington Team Score: 47

ALAINA SMULLEN	00:12:30.92	1
JULIE CONROY	00:13:23.14	5
MARY DARLING	00:14:08.23	10
KAIYAH GEISS	00:14:46.42	14
MEGAN SILLIMAN	00:14:49.69	17

continued on next page

concluded from previous page

ATHLETE_NAME	ATHLETE_TIME	ATHLETE_PLACEMENT
LAYNA HUGHES	00:15:01.92	(18)
GIANNA SAMUEL	00:15:56.82	(26)

3 McCord Team Score: 81

NAOMI HOOVER	00:13:13.75	4
KAITLYN BRADSHAW	00:14:19.11	12
GEORGIA BRINEGAR	00:15:14.22	19
LAUREN LAROCHELLE	00:15:15.87	21
AVERY CHILDRESS	00:15:36.31	25
JADE DICKMAN	00:17:00.59	(27)

4 Hastings Team Score: 86

MORGAN HAMILTON	00:14:34.98	13
KATHERINE SOLLINGER	00:14:47.20	15
ELLEN NORTH	00:14:47.49	16
FINN MONTGOMERY	00:15:14.68	20
ZOE STEFANEC	00:15:15.95	22
CHLOE MALATESTA	00:15:16.30	(23)
ABBEY MURPHY	00:15:18.41	(24)