Les Eisenhart Cross Country Invitational

Middle School Boys

Les Eisenhart Middle School Boys - Team Awards

Generated by Phillip Penguin

on Oct 10, 2020 1:15:53pm EDT

ATHLETE_NAME	ATHLETE_TIME	ATHLETE_PLACEMENT
--------------	--------------	-------------------

1 Worthington Team Score: 20

MULU FERGUSON	00:10:52.63	1
EVERETT STRANGE	00:11:12.98	2
DEAN POPPY	00:11:24.47	3
CJ MILLER	00:11:37.90	5
DYLAN CROWLEY	00:12:06.61	9
SIMON KULINA	00:12:19.01	(12)
CHARLIE RUNDIO	00:12:24.73	(13)

2 McCord Team Score: 52

JOHN BATTLE	00:11:28.73	4
JACKSON DEISLER	00:11:58.92	6
GABE TOOPS	00:12:05.89	8
NATHAN BRADLEY	00:13:00.56	16
NOAH KASTNER	00:13:28.08	18

continued on next page

concluded from previous page

ATHLETE_NAME	ATHLETE_TIME	ATHLETE_PLACEMENT
MAX GERSTMANN	00:13:32.64	(19)
THOMAS KASTARES	00:13:33.25	(20)

3 Olentangy Hyatts Team Score: 60

KYLE KOCHANSKI	00:11:59.92	7
DREW DISALLE	00:12:07.05	10
BRODY NEMCIK	00:12:15.25	11
OLLIE DAVIS	00:12:59.81	15
ISAIAH SCHUMM	00:13:01.99	17
LOUIE PERRY	00:13:38.79	(21)
JEREMY MATLEY	00:13:41.64	(22)

4 Hastings Team Score: 112

WILL TURNBULL	00:12:46.82	14
WILL PRECHT	00:13:52.44	23
JACK LEHMAN	00:13:54.56	24
SANDER HESELTON	00:14:06.42	25
ANDREW MONTERO	00:14:28.13	26
CHARLIE TZAGNOURNIS	00:14:47.91	(27)
NENKO DIVITTIS	00:15:01.79	(28)